Styret

 

Klubbens styre består i 2020/21 av:

Leder: 
 Ferenc Macsali
 Epost: leder@bergenbk.no / fmac44@hotmail.com

Nestleder:
 Mats Kalstø Lervåg - 
 Epost: mats.lervag@gmail.com

Andre styremedlemmer: 

Ivan Christensen                 ivan@bergenbk.no Morten Mowinckel                 morten@mowii.no Augusta Nelson                   augusta.nelson@gmail.com Barathy Anton Reginold          barathy@hotmail.no Elena B. Ellingsen               elena.ellingsen@gmail.com Harald Næss (vara)             harald.naess@hi.no Kasserer: Prashanthi Pingili               Kasserer: kasserer@bergenbk.no Felles e-postadresse: styret@bergenbk.no Påmelding til turnering: pameldinger@bergenbk.no Andre henvendelser: post@bergenbk.no

Comments are closed.