Styret

Klubbens styre består i 2019/20 av:

Leder: 
 Monica Storhaug Tangen
 Epost: leder@bergenbk.no

Nestleder:
 Betzy Bell Louis
 Epost: bellalouis@hotmail.com

Andre styremedlemmer: Komite ansvarlige

Ferenc Macsali                   Sport : fmac44@hotmail.com
Sofia Louis Macsali              Ungdomsråd: sofialouismacsali@hotmail.com
Mats Kalstø Lervåg               Økonomi og toppidrett: mats.lervag@gmail.com
Morten Mowinckel                 Material: morten@mowii.no
Augusta Nelson                   Arrangement: augusta.nelson@gmail.com
Barathy Anton Reginold           Påmeldinger: pameldinger@bergenbk.no
Elena B. Ellingsen               Utvikling og lagledere :elena.ellingsen@gmail.com
Ivan Christensen                 Hall: ivan@bergenbk.no
Victor Paulsen                   Ansatte: dmitri.power@gmail.com
Aina Mogstad                     Kasserer: kasserer@bergenbk.no
Betzy Bell Louis                 Kommunikasjon: bellalouis@hotmail.com



Felles e-postadresse: styret@bergenbk.no

Andre henvendelser: post@bergenbk.no

Comments are closed.