Styret

Klubbens styre består i 2017 av:

Leder:
Berent Barth
Tlf: 90691499 – Epost: berent@bergenbk.no

Nestleder:
Ivan Christensen
Tlf: 98250616 – Epost: ivan@bergenbk.no

Styremedlem:
Tajul Islam
Tlf: 90935006 – Epost: tajul@bergenbk.no

Styremedlem:
Geir Berntsen
Tlf: 90042665 – Epost: geir@bergenbk.no

Styremedlem:
Idar Kløvning
Tlf: 97094361 – Epost: idar@bergenbk.no

Styremedlem:
Elena B Ellingsen
Tlf: 46816851 – Epost: elena@bergenbk.no

Styremedlem:
Christian Bøe

 

Varamedlem:
Harald Næss
Tlf: 95043991 – Epost: harald@bergenbk.no

Varamedlem:
Helge Vedaa
Tlf:  – Epost: harald@bergenbk.no

Comments are closed.